Prince & Snowwhite

Emmetsburg Main Street Theater

  Board of Directors
Buying Tickets
Current Show
Board of Directors
Award Winners
Costume Shoppe
Past Productions
Photo Gallery
Membership 2017
Annual Meeting
Remembering Friends


EMST is operated by a Board of Directors elected to three-year terms by the membership.  Each year at the fall Annual Meeting, a slate of members is presented and voted upon.  Many of the board members have served for many years.

President -  Faith Kennedy
Vice-President - Jackie Van Oosbree
Secretary - Rosemary Matthews
Treasurer - Mary Moser

Faith Kennedy
Grant Duhn
Brian Garrels
Roberta Hersom
Rosemary Matthews

Donald Joyce

Mary Moser
Denise Haack

George Van Meter

Kim Campbell

Peter Morlock

Lori Flynn 
Andrew Stolley
Jackie VanOosbree
Delbert Witzke

Lois Enger

Rick Jones

Linda Jones

Kirk Haack

Peggy Stolley

Stacey Berkland

Home | Buying Tickets | Current Show | Board of Directors | Award Winners | Costume Shoppe | Past Productions | Photo Gallery | Membership 2017 | Annual Meeting | Remembering Friends

horizontal rule

Box 12
Emmetsburg, IA 50536

EMST Web site by Rosemary Matthews